A Little Shrug

September 8, 2012 § 3 Comments

I found this dress at Old Navy back in July.

It’s very comfortable and I’ve worn it several times, but not as much as I would have liked to.  The fully exposed shoulders don’t make for appropriate office attaire.  So when I came accross this pattern , I knew I needed one to go with the dress.

I  finished it Wednesday and sported it at work last week.  Maybe I can get a couple wears in before the weather turns cool!

§ 3 Responses to A Little Shrug

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Little Shrug at In The Off Hours.

meta

